and the winner is…..

Oh my!

This giveaway was so fun!!! I had so much fun pulling out my phone everyday to see if someone had posted a comment on our blog. It was like the scene in the movie “You’ve got mail” where Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks are admitting how they can’t wait to turn on their computers and hear “you’ve got mail”.  I so understand what they were saying…it has such a pull.

Anyway….before I tell who won I want to give a shout out to Blake..the Direct TV guy! I decided he would be the most impartial person to draw the name since he was not from here and he was waiting on my dad to get a ladder tall enough to reach the satellite. 🙂 I am sure it made his day.

No, really. I am sure it did.  LOL

and the winner is…………………..

 

 

 

Dana Estes!!!!

Yeah for Dana, who in my humble opinion needs a good warm cup of hot cocoa after battling with preschool kids all day long at our local elementary school! (me…i would need a DOUBLE SHOT of chocolate! whew!)

Dana please contact me and let me know when you would like to receive your prize!!

AND…Thank you sooo much to each of you for taking the time to enter our giveaway and I appreciate all of the suggestions. I hope you will continue to stop by and read my ramblings and provide feedback!! I love to see what you have to say 🙂

 

About thepeeryhouse

I want to be the hands and feet of Jesus, so I serve others through food.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to and the winner is…..

  1. Dana Estes says:

    YAY!!!!! WOW … i started getting phone calls and e-mails at school to tell me i won today!!! i am sooooo excited!!!! i will get with you kristia!!! i can’t wait … i have heard many wonderful comments about your hot chocolate!!!! YUM!!!

  2. Lisa Adams says:

    Congratulations Dana! You are the luckiest person I know 🙂

Leave a Reply

