pardon me

Ok, so I know this website is very “rough” right now.

before

I  forget that not all of you saw the last website I had previously…it had more details regarding *who* The Peery House is, *where* we are located, *what* we do, and our hours of operation.
You get the picture, yes?
Anyway, it’s coming. You’ll  just have to bear with me, please. It is one of the busiest times of the year for me and so I will be in the kitchen more than I am online. I have, however, enlisted the help of from some really cool friends and family to give me ideas on what might interest you (hopefully there are a few of you out here…)
So for now, please pardon my “mess” . I hope to have things in order and beautified soon. 🙂

after

About thepeeryhouse

I want to be the hands and feet of Jesus, so I serve others through food.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

